Igol Critérium des Cévennes '18-142
Rouergue 2017 Moyrazés-det-2

2010

Competition and performances!
Always looking for innovation and performance. In line with its vision and strategy, IGOL becomes in 2014 official partner of the French Federation of Motor Sport in the categoryqueen of the French Rally Championship. The passion of the President of IGOL, Joel LECLERCQ for motor sports contributes to pushing IGOL repeatedly towards excellence, performance and success. So many similarities with this profession lubricant industry that this visionary man, Joel LECLERCQ, knew how to do grow evolve and sustain for years to come. Here is in 7 decades briefly told, the epic of IGOL which crossed all these years and has built, drawing from his hardships, his successes and his wins, an incredible story.More than ever, looking to the future and proud to continue the story, IGOL investsto meet the challenges of tomorrow, participate in the evolution of mobility and propose to its customers and consumers of state-of-the-art products.

0261_004
Bar à huiles IGOL-2018 2

2010

50 years ago, IGOL already proposed a innovative concept for the supply of lubricant to its customers.

bidons-heritage

The IGOL identity, a new packaging is coming: the new LEAT can! A leather-style design, unique and modern. The model filed by and for IGOL, it provides a good grip over aesthetics. This can will be for the years to come the new signature design of the Mark.

IGOL RACE FACTORY

From the experience rallies and tested in the most severe conditions, this new range of IGOL RACE FACTORY lubricants is meant to serve the hyper performance of sports vehicles and competition.

IGOL HERITAGE

The range of HERITAGE lubricants brings together all the quintessence of 70 years of research and experience techniques for performance and engine protection. IGOL HERITAGE is the ideal range for the needs of historic vehicles or collection.

batiment igol

2019

IGOL is constantly adapting its facilities, manufacturing, storage or delivery process to always improve:

  • the quality of its products
  • the safety of its facilities and its employees
  • the protection of the environment
  • the satisfaction of its customers.

Thus IGOL, in addition to its historical site from the rue de Cagny to Amiens, develops to settle a few kilometers on the town of Glisy. A new site of more than 15 hectares that will host soon modern installations and to the cutting edge of technology.

Focus : Produits

New range: IGOL PROPULS !

IGOL rethinks its range dedicated to two-wheelers: IGOL PROPULS!
IGOL presents the new generation of its range of lubricants specially developed for two-wheelers. PROPULS PERFORMANCE and PROPULS EVOLUTION!

Focus : products

The Bag-in-box

IGOL presents its latest innovation ! Discover in preview : The Bag-in-box !

Igol Critérium des Cévennes '18-142
Rouergue 2017 Moyrazés-det-2

2010

Compétition et performances !
Toujours en quête d'innovation et de performances. Dans la continuité de sa vision et de sa stratégie, IGOL devient en 2014 partenaire officiel de la Fédération Française du Sport Automobile dans la catégorie reine du Championnat de France des Rallyes. La passion du Président d’IGOL, Joël LECLERCQ pour les sports automobiles contribue à pousser encore et toujours IGOL vers l'excellence, la performance et la réussite. Autant de similitudes avec ce métier d'industriel du graissage que cet homme visionnaire, Joël LECLERCQ, a su faire grandir, évoluer et pérenniser pour les années à venir. Voilà en 7 décades brièvement racontées, l’épopée d’IGOL qui a traversé toutes ces années et a construit, en tirant de ses épreuves, de ses réussites et de ses victoires, une histoire incroyable. Plus que jamais, tourné vers l’avenir et fier de continuer l’histoire, IGOL investit pour relever les défis de demain, participer à l’évolution de la mobilité et proposer à ses clients et consommateurs des produits à la pointe de la technologie.

0261_004
Bar à huiles IGOL-2018 2

2010

Il y a 50 ans, IGOL proposait déjà un concept innovant pour la fourniture de lubrifiant à ses clients.

bidons-heritage

L’identité IGOL, un nouveau packaging arrive : le nouveau bidon CUIR ! Un design au grip façon cuir, unique et moderne. Le modèle déposé par et pour IGOL assure au-delà de l’esthétique une bonne prise en main. Ce bidon sera pour les années à venir la nouvelle signature design de la marque.

IGOL RACE FACTORY

Issue de l’expérience des rallyes et testée dans les conditions les plus sévères, cette nouvelle gamme de lubrifiants IGOL RACE FACTORY est destinée à servir l’hyper performance des véhicules sportifs et de compétition.

IGOL HERITAGE

La gamme des lubrifiants HERITAGE rassemble toute la quintessence de 70 années de recherches et d’expériences techniques au service des performances et de la protection des moteurs. IGOL HERITAGE est la gamme idéale pour les besoins des véhicules historiques ou collection.

2019

IGOL adapte constamment ses installations, ses processus de fabrication, de stockage ou de livraison pour toujours améliorer :

  • la qualité de ses produits
  • la sécurité de ses installations et de ses salariés
  • la protection de l’environnement
  • la satisfaction de ses clients.

Ainsi IGOL, en complément de son site historique de la rue de Cagny à Amiens, se développe pour s’installer à quelques kilomètres sur la commune de Glisy. Un nouveau site de plus de 15 hectares qui accueillera prochainement des installations modernes et à la pointe de la technologie.

Focus : Produits

Nouvelle gamme : IGOL PROPULS !

IGOL repense sa gamme dédiée aux deux-roues : IGOL PROPULS !
IGOL présente la nouvelle génération de sa gamme de lubrifiants spécialement développée pour les deux-roues. PROPULS PERFORMANCE et PROPULS EVOLUTION !

 

Focus : Produits

Le Bag-in-Box

Découvrez le Bag-in-Box et son système de rangement, le Bar à Huiles… Des innovations développées sur mesure pour répondre à vos besoins !